Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

My wife and I are Extremly happy with our experience we had a more than positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Overall a great experience. The paperwork signing part could be a bit easier and cleaner. We love our new Suburban!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

A standard oil change that went above and beyond. This is my college son's vehicle and he recently had to replace one of the tires. The place that installed the tire put it on incorrectly (even though it is clearly labeled on the tire how it should be installed). The Stephen Wade service technician was kind enough to reinstall the tire the correct way. A simple routine oil change turned into an example of going the extra mile to provide outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Very happy and impressed with my whole experience at Stephen Wade Chevrolet and Cadillac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Just wanted to give a heads up to other GM/Chevrolet Customers of a difference between customer service depending on which GM dealerships you happen to land on. My situation: I had a huge trip planned in March 2022 to travel to Baja Mexico and drive my truck and SxS along the Baja peninsula. Spent alot of money and took several proactive measures in Feb to ensure my Truck and SxS were ready to go to avoid any unplanned break downs etc. Brought my 2014 Denali into Doug Smith Chevrolet Spanish Fork UT to proactively replace all fuel injectors since engine codes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service department was very accommodating for my emergency really dead battery. Staff is always so friendly to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

While pulling an RV our truck broke down. Knowing no one in St. George and having grown up around the auto business, I was most tenuous pulling into the dealership. Service Advisor David Ottesen turned out to be a godsend as well as the tech there, giving us exemplary service and making our crisis into a blessing! Caring, professional, knowledgeable, excellent communication, explanations, our crisis was turned into another blessing and cause for thanksgiving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

My husband and I live in Las Vegas and called 7 different dealerships looking for a capable sales team. We ended up calling Kenton Ames at Stephen Wade and he was able to answer all of our questions and even connected us to finance to discuss a possible purchase for a 2020 Chevy Traverse. The service was so impeccable we decided to drive the two hours to buy our car when there were multiple dealerships nearby. We made the appointment for the weekend, and my husband worked with Cindy in Finance and Kenton in Sales throughout the week to have the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Trey is the best ! Friendly , no pressure , quick and courteous! Made us a great deal on a used Honda , made the process effortless. Awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

On January 23, 2019, I accompanied my husband to the Wade Chevrolet Service Department for an oil change in his new 2019 Corvette. I walked thru the car lot and fell madly in love with Arctic white 2019 Grand Sport Vette. The sales manager, Blair, stopped what he was doing and immediately answered my questions and directed me to Elizabeth Reed in the sales department. The car info and FOB were quickly retrieved and my dream car became mine in a matter of moments. The vehicle was prepped and delivered by the next afternoon. The total process from purchase to delivery happened in less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Called Stephen Wade Cadillac and spoke the the BEST salesman ever, Nick Thomas. Told him what we were looking for, he called us back in 10 minutes and he had the perfect vehicle at an unbelievable price. Met Nick at the dealership, signed papers with Nick the GREATEST finNce guy, and was done and out with our new SUV in under an hour. Thank you Stephen Wade fior employing such AMAZING people. A super SPECIAL Thank You to Nick Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

The salesman that helped up were Gary Johnson and Mike Fundlingsland. They were awesome and the experience was great. Car buying is my husband's least favorite thing to do ever! This is our 3rd Equinox and the 2nd one we have bought from Stephen Wade Chevrolet. We will be back for #4 for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

The dealership was notably busy the day I arrived (Black Friday). With that said, all my paperwork was prepared and waiting, as was my salesman despite my delayed arrival. The overall experience was nothing short of positive, and I am appreciative of all the courtesies extended to my family and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

My family was not expecting to purchase a vehicle while on Thanksgiving vacation. We met Ely while looking at Tahoes on the lot and found out about the excellent deals and sale they were having. He was relaxed and informative. We then went back and met Bodie and Mo and they also were awesome to work with. The customer service is amazing and they will do everything they can to get the best deal for you. Thank you so much! Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

First of all - the team at this location - the Stephen Wade Chevy - was amazing. They were not pushy - They were kind, and truly interested in your individual needs, and budget. We loved working with Nick - our main salesman, and then Mo and Robert were great and very personable. Ammon was also great in the sales/service department. And we can't forget Cindy - the finance gal 🙂 - she is phenomenal! We recommend these folks to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

This was one of the better experiences I have had buying a new vehicle. Nick did everything he could to make it easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Liz spent quite a bit of time with my husband and I. We came in THREE times and she was pleasant and helpful every time, in letting us make up our minds for the perfect car. We went to all the dealerships in town and test drove many cars. She was the BEST to work with. Introducing us to all the service and parts staff was great. Coming back in to have service will be a positive experience. She made buying a car fun and exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Our salesman was Ken Ballard, kind professional and eager to help us find what we needed. Would definitely recommend him . Also a woman named Susie was very honest and respectful. Good combination.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

The person who came to help us was MIke Fundingsland. Soft spoken, smart, nicely dressed, professional, no pressure, no hype just genuine. Perfect gentleman! I love my new car, Mike! Thanks -Terri Wade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

The salesman didn't feel like a salesman trying to convince my wife and I to buy a new truck. He gave us all the space and privacy my wife needed to talk it over and decide for ourselves. It was a great experience, got a couple t-shirts and a hat, he helped us through setting up the vehicle on star and showed how to use the new features. They gave a good trade-in value for our car and basically made the whole experience hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Our salesman was very professional and after he listened to our Ned’s he pointed out many helpful features that were just what we needed. The paperwork was in order and we moved through it very quickly. All the warrentee options were clearly explained. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Everyone at the dealership were extremely friendly, professional, and eager to assist. Gary greeted us with a grin and had us in a test drive immediately even though we were 2 hours early. Gary expedited the installation of our tonneau cover once we purchased our ZR2. Service went way beyond expectations to get the install completed and to answer any questions we had. Cindy made sure we got the best interest rate and already had the finance paperwork ready to go. All employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and I'll go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

We always have a good experience at Stephen Wade Cadillac, whether it's service or a new car. We've been doing business with them since 2004! This time we came in for service and drove out in our beautiful 2018 XTS. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Love my new Colorado. Elisabeth made the process easy. I enjoyed being introduced to sales, parts and service managers. Feel like I'm in good hands. Good first impression!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

The experience we had with Ms Reed was nothing less than awesome. She is kind, personable, and is an experienced sales person. Stephen-Wade has also treated us well when we brought our Lexus in for certified service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Dan Barnett made our buying experience easy and smooth. We definitely recommend him and will be going back for our next vehicle! Everyone at Stephen Wade were very polite and helpful. Thank you for my beautiful car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Excellent Service. Friendly people. I was very impressed with how everybody greeted us. They went out of there way to explain all of the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Danny Barnett was very helpful on getting me into my new vehicle. I had a tough situation with my current vehicle and he helped me figure out a way to get what I want. I would highly recommend Danny to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from Stephen Wade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Ken Ballard was our sales person and he was GREAT. We love the XT5 Cadillac he found for us - he and Susie (she gets 5 stars from us too!) made our buying experience a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

salesman Gary Johnson was great, He was very efficient and helpful. Cindy Nikolaus was also very helpful and efficient. I have never had a bad experience at Stephen Wade in the last 20 years I have done business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Our sales person was Mo Davis. He worked hard to help us get the best possible deal for our new Cadillac XT5. We just love our new Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Everyone was really helpful and knowledgeable. They took real good care of us. We were there for awhile and my kids were running around crazy and the made us feel very welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Our sales agent, Seven was amazing, he is our agent for life. I would recommend him to everyone!!! Shelly was also so very helpful to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Elizabeth and Cindy worked Miracles getting me a great deal. I highly recommend Stephen Wade Cadillac. My CTS is everything I want and need in luxurious car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

I was with my parents when they bought the car from Elizabeth, she treated them with respect and took her time explaining and answering questions. She and the Stephen Wade Staff made it very easy for me to leave them and go back to SLC, knowing they were well taken car of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Because everyone was so helpful and courteous. We enjoyed our relationship with Seven as he was very helpful in trying to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Elizabeth Reed was one of the best Salesperson I've ever worked with on a car deal! I really appreciated the extra time and efforts she made to help me find what I needed and wanted, plus ensure I had the complete and accurate info on the cars. She's a gem! Made my car buying experience enjoyable. : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Elizabeth worked with me to put together a deal on a 2013 427 Corvette, with my 2001 Corvette in trade. Particularly challenging was getting this done over the phone as I’m in Minnesota. A real pro and clearly professional support team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Very nice car shopping experienced with Seven as our salesman. Great support from the entire staff. My wife loved the dozen roses she received. I needed some technical assistance a couple of days after taking possession of the car and everyone was extremely helpful in resolving my questions. All Dealerships should try to emulate this one! Top rating from us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

Our salesman, Trey, was very helpful and informative and answered our questions. Trey had a very good knowledge about the vehicle and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. He also offered us rebates that we didn't know were available. Our overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

The customer service is wonderful! Honest with you they are very willing to work with you. Great and they sure do take care of you and put you in sometime that your comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

I'm assuming most people think like I do.. dread the idea of stepping onto a car lot and being subjected to highly trained and aggressive sales protocols. My experience at Stephen Wade couldn't have been better scripted if I had written it myself. Salesperson (Mike) was just a super nice and down to earth guy. I'd simply call him a great family man. The service department as well as parts went out of their ways to accommodate my requests. And Cindy in finance was as pleasant and helpful as could be. Never once recommended anything she didn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I would recommend Stephen Wade for the way they treat people, they are a little high in price, but makes up for it on services. I bought a 2014 yellow and black camero, great shape, not what I preferred, it's a six cylinder and I wanted a 6.2, but they never had any automatics to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

The salesman listened to my requirements for a vehicle and help guide me to the one that worked best for me. The price was within my limits and the sale was made rather quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I've always been a GMC Denali guy, but finally made the switch to this beautiful 2018 Chevy Silverado High Country. This truck has every feature I've been looking for...especially for the value price I paid. Really enjoyed working with their top quality staff. Thank you to Tanner, Susie, Robert & Shelly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Always provided correct answer; not knowing a detailed answer is no issue, everyone is well seasoned to research any issue they are not familiar with. Everyone is very professional and you do not feel as if your being rushed or pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Great service from start to finish. We didn't feel pressured into buying something. Did a good job of keeping it on the lower end of our budget. I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

We've always did business with Stephen Wade Chevy dealer ever since 2000, At that time we got to know our belate good friend Mr. Rudy Medina Him and Cindy use to go the extra mile to give us a good deals Today Cindy still does that for us, And thanks to Gary Johnson also, Staying With one dealer and good people you know and know that they will pull it through for you makes a big difference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Ken Ballard was the one helping us, He is a great guy. No pressure at all.. We knew what we wanted to look at so that was a little easier. Got to test drive and decide. The Finance person (Cindy) was also great. she is very good at what she does. Cindy Look around for us and got us a great interest rate. WE were very Happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

we have been treated as special customers not just because we are elderly, but I found that you treat all customers with the same smiles and no pressure. Thank you for making our stay comfortable also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

This is our second trade and purchase at Stephen Wade. They make you feel like family coming home again. Service is warm and personable, along with a few hugs! Jon went the extra mile to make it happen. Thank you everyone for such a wonderful experience, again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Awesome from start to finish! I worked with Mo, Shelly and Susie! Perfect dream car for me! Has everything I want in a vehicle. Everyone went out of there way to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

I have had bad experiences in the past with dealerships putting pressure on me when I am tying to find the right vehicle. This was not the case at Stephen Wade. My husband and I arrived and we were met by Gary Johnson. We told him what we had in mind. He walked us around gave us plenty of information on the vehicles we inquired about, offered us test drives. Gary really knows his cars. Ultimately we ended up buying a 2017 SS Camaro. Cindy in Finance was awesome to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

We had gone to Stephan Wade to "just" drive car's and then sleep on it, As we get there Gary Johnson came out to meet us, we had mentioned were just looking and would like to drive a few, and then decide, we put Gary through quite the test, we drove 3 vehicles and decided on the 2017 Chevy Malibu, and yes we drove it home. love the car, beautiful, has everything and more. Gary, and the staff was great, even with the harassment my husband put them through. This is our first NEW car we've ever had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

I called Shannon after we had a bad experience at another dealership in my hometown. She lined us up with Gary and provided us with exactly what we wanted. We drove 2 hrs the next morning to pick up the vehicle and the process was very fast and non-stressful. Everyone was approachable and very professional. Gary took the time to explain all the vehicle features until my wife and I were comfortable with everything. Cindy was very clear and concise when processing our documents and explained everything in a manner that did not overwhelm us. Once we were done, she recommended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

Amazing people very helpful yet professional and it was all about what the customer wants.. LOVE LOVE THEM.. Kudos to Andrew and my favorite Cindy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

We wanted to trade in our 2015 Chevy High Country. Went to two dealers previously. The first was a Chevy dealer in another town and had a very nice experience, but just could not find something we liked. The second was a private dealer in St. George, who turned out to be blatently, double dealing and dishonest. We came to Stephen Wade pretty discouraged and not expecting much to happen, but were pleasantly surprised. From the beginning Chase and all the staff were very sweet and attentive with top notch hospitality. The facility at Stephen Wade is beautifully equipped for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

We came from Las Vegas to look at one vehicle and had a good test drive. When we got back to the dealership my wife asked to look at another vehicle which had actually recently just sold. So we looked at another vehicle we saw on the lot and test drive that one. We decided on that vehicle and made the deal. The whole experience was overwhelmingly positive. My two younger boys even enjoyed the experience. Steve Wade was a gods car buying experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

I was recently at purchased a Cadillac CT6. The service from beginning to end was professional, pleasant and it was apparent that all the staff really cared about me being happy. The transaction was extremely smooth. I was in and out very quickly and on my way in one of the coolest cars I have every owned. I cannot thank the Stephen Wade team enough for all their help! I will certainly buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Mike and Blair were awesome in educating us about the cars we were interested in and giving us the best deal possible. We have always enjoyed prompt and timely service through the service department at Stephen Wade Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

I went in there looking for information on the El Camino returning and walked out of there with a 2013 red Chevy Camero SS convertible. My sales person Elizabeth Reed was nothing short of fantastic! I didn't feel pressured to buy at all, in all honesty the car sold itself! After test driving it, I just had to have it! I was very pleased with my experience and highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or certified used US made vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

Absolutely amazing people great service clean atmosphere attentive workers I had an amazing experience seeing, test driving and buying a truck. I will definitely be recommending Steven Wade to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

I was treated like family, from my salesman Andrew to the Mgr. Robert! Finance department, Cindy was smooth. I got a great deal. Andrew used his iPad, very tech savvy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

Found the car on the internet site, went to look at it the price, was better than expected. Had a super sales person who answered all our questions. He showed us all the options (there are many) and how they worked. Could not be happier, great car,great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

We purchased a new chevy at Stephen wade auto from the nicest most helpful salesman Mo. He walked us through everything and made us feel so comfortable... We will for sure be going back when it's time for a new one.. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

We were impressed on how it all went since it was our first time buying a car at a major dealership! There was a lot of people were buying cars that day so the process was really slow getting the paper work sorted out but we are happy with the result and with our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

Mike Fundingsland was very knowledgeable and great to work with us even after writing have bought the car. He helped us again today. Tyler was very helpful too. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Thank you Gary Johnson and Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac for another fantastic deal on our new vehicle. You know you will see us again and we will recommend you to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Jon helped me out a ton and was super nice! Everyone else was also super nice and really helpful and I love my car so good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

Straight forward sales process. Knowledgable about the Corvette and its options. all set ups complete on OnStar and XM. I made it too easy because I knew I wanted the car. My only regret is not getting more for my baby 2006 Cadillac xxx V8.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

everyone here was friendly and took very good care of us we were in and out in half the time I expected and made financing easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

My husband I were looking at vehicles so when the time came to purchase a vehicle we knew exactly what it was the would want. We went to every dealership in Saint George and online with a few from Las Vegas to Layton Utah. I went in to Stephen Wade just to get an idea of the general vehicles. I was working with Mike F. I explained our situation and told him that I wasn't looking at anything in the near future. He suggested the Equinox after everything that I explained that I needed to carry around with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

I sold my Mini Cooper in March and have been looking for a new replacement vehicle ever since. I wanted to make a good choice, but some of the dealerships were so impatient to "Close a Deal", that I felt put off . I wanted to make the right choice and take my time until I narrowed down my options. Stephen Wade Chevrolet was awesome, patient and very pro-active in letting us know when specials and red tag sales were available w/o being obnoxious. I finally found the exact car I wanted, we called Elizabeth, and she was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Brad Moon is a very unique salesperson. Listens to your needs, your circumstance and does not pressure you into a sale. Definitely would recommend him as a contact person for your next Chevy purchase. Love my new 2017 Traverse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

They were so helpful and great to work with. They got us a lower interest rate than what our bank was offering. I love my new impala😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Thanks MO for your expert help and patience in my recent vehicle purchase. The Chevy Colorado is the best mid size truck out there. Looking forward to another great ride experience, like my other Truck I sold purchased from you 12 years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

I got the best car that i really want and need. It's a used car but it's pretty like new to me...the features are great and the style is really cool..i like the interior and exterior...the sales agent wad so friendly...he does explain to me clearly the value of the car, history and the features... more importantly the employees are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

Jon, Wade's agent was very helpful thru every step of the purchase process. So far, we're pleased with the GMC Sierra and we plan to have many happy and safe travels in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

This truly was an amazing experience from start to end. I was In a bad spot with the car I had but thankfully for mo, they were able to get me out of it and get me in something affordable and we'll worth it. They truly take care of there customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

i worked with Jon and he went over and above what was expected to get me in my new Malibu. Cindy was also so helpful. I look forward to dealing with all the people at Stephen Wade in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

Everyone that works here is amazing. They all make you feel right at home the minute you walk through the doors, even the sales crew and staff that aren't working directly with you. Efficient, fun, and informative people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

I recently bought a Cadillac from here. My salesman was awesome! His name is John. I just made an inquiry over the phone about my car. John was so helpful explaining the difference between the 2 cars I was looking at. He had an approved loan waiting for me within 15 minutes from the start of our conversation. That was great because we had our mind made up before we even showed up. John was not pushy at all, the Sales manager, I forget his name got all the paperwork ready for me and I set a time to come back and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

My experience could not have been better. Everyone made sure everything was perfectly taken care of. Highly recommend using Stephen Wade Chevrolet cadillac for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

This was the best vehicle shopping experience i ever had and i bought several vehicles over the years at many different chevy dealers in Arizona , Stephen Wade - St. George is by far the most professional , efficient , friendly and trustworthy group of salespeople i ever met Brad , Cindy & Ken exceeded my expectations as where they made car shopping a good and pleasant experience which normally is not ... I can go on and on how impressed i am , I will highly recommend this dealership to all i know and when is time to shop again i will be back . Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

I found the car I'd been looking for. We made an appointment at 2:30 pm and the sales person was there right on time. He was very helpful in showing us every aspect of the cars that were in our price range and every feature and detail of the car we were interested in. The process of buying the car was very efficient and timely. We felt that we were dealt with very fairly and the conversation made us feel welcome and not pressured. Mr. Baker was also very kind and we were very impressed with the way things were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

I love this care dealership! It's my third vehicle and an awesome experience every time. It was nice to see faces I had see over five years prior which makes me understand what a great company they must be to work with. I love the no hassle no salesman approach of the staff, just happy to help! Thanks again guys for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

Excellent customer service !! And the finance manager works hard to get a finance company to fit your needs. 5 stars in my book, I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

We went to Stephen Wade because my husband had heard an ad that there were cars for sale that fit our price range. We needed a new car because ours was having problems and we did not want to put any more money to have it fixed. We walked onto the lot and were immediately greeted by a salesman. Mr. Ballard was very nice and took us into his office to show us what inventory they had that fit our price range. He showed us several cars and we found one we liked. We chose the Buick Lucerne. We liked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

I'm not usually the type of being whom will go out of their way to write a review for a service, but I felt my experience at Stephen wade was exceptional enough to do so. My first impression wasn't that convincing; a lot of their "deals" online were still around $1,000 - $2,000 above market asking price which is not a "fair" deal nor a good or great. But of course anyone buying a car should know it doesn't hurt to ask. You can't blame a dealer for giving you a listing price if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

The staff at Stephen Wade could not have been more helpful, professional, and pleasant to us during our car buying experience. Our salesperson returned calls as promised and was very accommodating to our needs. This was important because we live in another state. Everything was ready for us on the day we went to pick up our Cadillac SRX. We were introduced to the service department team and other departments and everyone congratulated us on our new car. Our sale person even had the radio station set to Christmas music. These may sound like little things, but it made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

From the minute we stepped onto the lot until we walked out of the door with keys to our new truck, we were treated great. Each time we walked in the front door, we were always greeted. We were never left sitting alone without knowing what was going on. We were offered something to drink & homemade brownies. We were introduced to one of the main managers and Stephen Wade. Mo Davis was our salesman and I will gladly recommend him to all of my friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

A past experience in purchasing a used truck along with great service while on a different road trip having an issue at closing time on a Friday brought me to Stephen Wade on a simple walk and kick tires looking trip. The wife was interested in the Camaro. Again just looking. I had an idea of cost and the deals that were available at other locations. Mitch walked out to greet us and took us up to the upper lot to view all the inventory. Great guy. I'm not a fan of car salesman to say the least but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

We were very happy with the experience we had at your dealership. Mitch Hancock, our salesman, was very knowledgeable and calm. We did most of the deal over the phone and by email, and he was very helpful. Tyler Baker in finance was very accommodating and was helpful when we felt we needed to make some changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

This Captiva is our first car from this Dealership. We have bought two trucks before. As always we got the best of service from the sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

We bought a new Chevrolet Spark and Mike and Brad were so helpful in answering our questions about this new car. Enjoyed working with both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

Mike took my husband and I for a drive and explained the car features to us. We pretty much knew what we wanted and the process was made very simple and easy. Customer service was great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review