Filter by
  • Brett/mindy B

    WASHINGTON, UT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 17, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!
  • Steven H

    CENTRAL, UT | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    great service

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Megan E

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hello Megan, Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac. Please let us know when you need us. Have a great day!
  • Jake D

    KANAB, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Service writer was very nice, offered us a shuttle ride while we waited. I was told 2 hours for the work scheduled when I called in, car was done in just a little over an hour. VERY professional and polite.THANKS Tim!

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 10, 2022
    Thank you Jake, for the wonderful comments regarding Tim and our service department here at Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day!
  • Andy & Linda R

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    A simple oil change well done.

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 9, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Stephen Wade Auto Center and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bart F

    SANTA CLARA, UT | 2012 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Mitch the service writer was very professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Good morning Bart, Thank you very much for sharing your experience working with Mitch here at Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac. We genuinely appreciate your business, and we’re grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. Please let us know of any future needs you may have.
  • Eric M

    LEEDS, UT | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2022
    Salesman was very helpful

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 5, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brent S

    LAVERKIN, UT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Good

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 5, 2022
    Good morning Brent, Know that our entire team would be happy to earn your trust and to service you for many years to come.
  • Jess H

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    good

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    Good morning Jess, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and look forward to servicing your vehicle again with the same quality and care.
  • Ken K

    WASHINGTON, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2022
    Good people Well done

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    January 3, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!