Filter by
  • Dan G

    EITZEN, MN | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    We would like to take this opportunity to especially thank David Ottesen for making the Biggest efforts to getting us back to MN again. Our fuel pump broke in Kanab and it took great efforts in reassuring us to continue our trip safely back. Thanks so much for making things possible. Very Grateful, Dan & Jeanne Minnesota

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Thanks for the great review, Dan and Jeanne! The team at Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac is thrilled you’re so happy with your service. David really is a fantastic advisor; we are very lucky to have him as a team member, along with our mechanics working behind the scenes. We wish you safe travels always.
  • Colleen E

    HURRICANE, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Everyone in the service department is very friendly and kind. Great job!!

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Good morning Colleen, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a great review. Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac also has the best customers and you are proof of that!
  • Allen V

    MESQUITE, NV | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    arrived early for appointment. they took it in right away. finished early. it was great.

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 9, 2021
    Hello Allen, We are thrilled to have you as part of the Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
  • Glenn R

    SAINT GEORGE, UT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Everybody was very friendly and helpful

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 9, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words, Glenn! We’re so happy your visit at Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac went so smoothly. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
  • Mike F

    SAINT GEORGE, UT | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    I went for a routine service. I requested that my tires not be rotated. I usually get this service done however I need new tires so there wasn't a point. My appointment was at 11:30 and I waited will my vehicle was service. It was handed the keys around 1:15pm which I felt was a long period of time because I had an appointment and I was 10 mins early. I got the keys and the bill was $81 which is to expensive. I like to not have to deal with the oil change however I didn't get my tires rotated and the price tag was the same for a fluid fill and oil change as the whole package.

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 9, 2021
    Sorry for the delay in getting your truck back to you. You were not charged for a tire rotation, that would have added $10.00 to the bill. The price of oil has gone up 3 times since the beginning of the year, so we apologize but that is why the price has gone up.
  • Jamie V

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Friendly and courteous technicians and no long wait.

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Andrea D

    ST GEORGE, UT | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Nothing better than professional, efficient service provided in a friendly manner. Simply stellar customer service.

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    Hello Andrea, Hearing that you had great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Stephen Wade Chevrolet Cadillac. We wish you many happy miles and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!
  • Joseph W

    WASHINGTON, UT | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    AJ was very pleasant, very accommodating and very professional in how he helped me figure out what needed to be done to my Avalanche. We became teammates, working together to give my truck the best care possible. The work was done well -- my truck is performing beautifully! I am excited about this new team AJ and I have created for the benefit and long, healthy life of my truck!

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 7, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John S

    MESQUITE, UT | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Very helpful

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 5, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Stephen Wade Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Lynne C

    WASHINGTON, UT | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    I made an appointment but when I got there they didn't have a record of it. However, they still got me in and I didn't have to wait very long for it to be done. They were very apologetic about the mix up and gave me a free car wash.

    Response from Stephen Wade Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    Hi Lynne, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Thank you for the kind words, and also for your honesty. We wish you many happy miles and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!